Vaaste Song | Free Mp3 | Video Download

Song: The name of this song is “Vaaste”

Singer: This song was sung by “Arafat Mehmood”

Album: The name of this album is “VAASTE”

Music Director: This song was directed by “Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru”

Writer: This song was written by “Eric Pillai (Future Sound Of Bombay) ”

Time duration: The time duration of this song is “4:26”

Song label: This song was labeled by “T-Series”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *